top of page
  • 作家相片Xexeron

Introduction of DJI Osmo Pocket review

When I heard DJI has announced a new product, I am so glad to hear with high expectations, because each of the products is High-End with innovative and unique functions. As all of you know that the DJI is well known for its drones and gimbals, with costs $349 only! It is so cheap and I've no hesitation to become one of the backers in the Pre-Order stage in fall of the year.

Another of the reason why I bought the Osmo is the outstanding specification. The camera that sits on the three-axis gimbal uses a 1/2.3-inch sensor and can capture 4K footage at up to 60 frames per second at 100Mbps. Also, this is the smallest handheld stabilizer the drone/camera company has made, it is so tiny and I still can't believe that the camera can smaller than a can of coke!

As a semi-professional user of filming/Vlogger, the Osmo pocket can carry me to do all the processing automatically, I can fully enjoy the fun of shooting and recordings without my worries and concerns.

29 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Hello There!

i am going to create a blog for sharing my experience and thoughts in photography, hope you guys will enjoy it, Stay tuned!

bottom of page